Vicente MURGA Camacho

Arquitecto

murga@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

 

Jaime MILLÁN Padilla

Arquitecto

millán@2m-arquitectos.com  

 

________________________________________________________________

 

Sara Parrón Carrascal

Arquitecto

parron@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

Joaquín Nicolás Orellana Linares

Arquitecto

orellana@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

Omar Cordero López

Arquitecto

omar@2m-arquitectos.com

 

 

Jaime María Cordero Cerrillo

Arquitecto

cordero@2m-arquitectos.com

 

David Sánchez Navarrete

Arquitecto Técnico

sanchez@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

Julio Hernández Tellez

Arquitecto Técnico

julio@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

Sandra Millán Padilla

Infografista

sandra@2m-arquitectos.com 

 

 

 

 

Yolanda Murga Camacho

Abogado